ORIGINAL MUSIC | "To Transcend" | by the @steemusician🎵steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

“If I were not a physicist, I would probably be a musician.”

– Albert Einstein


Welcome Back to The @steemusician on @Steemit! 🎵

An emerging artist around the block making his debut on the Steemit Blockchain.


Check out his original song in the video below! 💃

Title: To Transcend

Artist: @steemusician


And Now
I am floating
In my seat
I feel high
With bliss
On the side
It tastes sweet
In my mind
This
Is my
Sacred essence
My life
You and I
Are from the mind
To transcend
One love
Is all we need
For once and for all
Catch us
In the sky
Floating Away
Into the midnight
Summer sea
Above and beyond
The moonlight drive
No space and no time
Just you and I
Oh wait…
Did I say I love you?


"I take special requests as well!

"Stay tuned for more tunes...

"Glad to be a part of this vibrant community on Steemit!

& Thank you for your support!"

@steemusician 🎵


Sort:  

Bravo! Great tunes man. Keep em coming!

Thank you, sir

Congratulations @steemusician! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemusician! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36