You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Six from the Seventies Part Two - An @slobberchops challenge

in #music5 years ago

Thank you for your review, I like the way you decided to present the chart, especially it was nice to know what the significant event happened that you and what the choice of your song from that particular year. When I look back I was between 1-8 y.o. in 70's that is why such music was of course not in my favorites. But I really enjoyed reading and learning new names :)

Sort:  

Thanks for such a lovely comment. I was born in 1966 in a very musical household so all I can remember is music from the radio and records, I have very little recollection of TV at the time! But it wasn't till the80s that I really began sitting upand taking notice of the pop music of the time. Thats for another day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88