You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullet Ride - ( In Flames )

in #music5 years ago

Electric guitar has its own extraordinary sounds, many people playing differently, slow and fast, it sounds in romantic and rock very well, nowadays it is not possible to exclude from any rock concerts. I love the music you are playing sounds really energetic, a lot of power and energy, brings up the mood. My son always liked the sound of e-guitar but in the music lesson they have normal one so he started with that he loves it and of course I love to listen his play. Thank you for this presentation of your music. Absolutely enjoyable :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Stef ! So glad you enjoyed it ! I heartily encourage your son's decision to take up the guitar , send him my regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89