Walking the dirt road-Steffan Rundquist

in #music5 years ago

🍎New video! Videoclip nuevo! 🥭
🍌Walking the dirt road-Steffan Rundquist 🍓
🥦Music lyrics: Steffan Rundquist 🍐
🥥Recorded live with one microphone 🍏
🌶I am playing tambourine with my foot. 🍒

Sort:  

I liked your music, nice to my ear.
The harmonica sounds very clean and the rhythm of the tambourine is incredible if you do it with your foot.
Follow Great!

Hi Mariita!🌞Nice to hear that you like the song!😀Yes! I play the tambourine with my foot.
I have been playing music in the streets for many years.
I play acoustic guitar, sing and I tap the rythm with my foot on a tambourine.
This song was especially difficult to record because I also play the harmonica 😄
Have a nice day!😊

Oh, thanks for adding these valuable details.
Increase my experience by listening to your video again.
I will have you among my favorites to receive updates.
Happy life!

Nice voice and I love that your video contains lots of nature. Love the fire

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Fredkese! Soooo nice that you like my voice and the video! Makes me happy! I am just now sitting and recording a new song. Take care! A hug!

Tale care too

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi steffan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Beautiful music, great way to make your videos. Regards!

Thank you iamsaray! A huuuug!

ehy dear @steffan, great job !! :-)) your music is very beautiful and I like the video too, with all that beautiful nature !!
congratulations on your curie rating and thanks for sharing

Thank you road2horizon! Makes me happy! I really take it to me! Thank you!

hey @steffan
to be honest, I do not like the videoclip. Some clips used in the video are a bit too long or overexposed, which combined together looks like a more or less random stocks presentation with a nice song in a background.
but anyway, i know how much time, effort and energy you had to put into this work, so big up anyway and hope that next videos will be better. and also highly rewarded on steemit :)
cheers !

Hello Cubal! Nice that you like the song! I really appreciate constructive criticism, I will definitely try to avoid long overexposed clips in my next videos! Thank you!🌞

youre welcome ;) song was fine but videoclip needs a bit of work. just practice more, eveyrthing will come soon :)
i am waiting for the next artworks from you

I love the whole philosophy of your song and your video, they are a quality work of art done with little to nothing, you really show that you don't need a lot to transmit your art in a successful way, thanks for sharing!


This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 to 24 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in a reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@elfranz#3985). A personal perspective from the author add great value and makes it so much fun!

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Franz (@curie curator)

Hello elfranz! So nice that you like the song and the video! Thank you for your positiv message!🌞🍇🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81