Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, Tonight We Take it Back 10 More Years to The Summer of Love '67 with The Youngbloods

in #music6 years ago

Stokjockey Late Night Rock 'n Roll Drives Continue and We Take you Back to July 1967, The Summer of Love with The Youngbloods.............

This Song is over 50 Years Old, Timeless just like @stokjockey.............

I Understand if you want to Sing Along because This Song Brings out a lot of Emotion...............

Turn it Up, Kick Back and Relax with "Get Together"

@silversaver888 can appreciate this image, I know for Sure.................

@dfinney made a request also in my last Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey to show a Picture of me in the day.

She said and I Quote "With these posts you should definitely add a photo of you taken in the era." 😉

Well here you go @dfinney
Stokjockey in 1967, Nice Hair Cut.........
013.jpg

Now Lets Get to the Rock 'N Roll................1967 The Youngbloods


SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

Thank you Everyone Who Loves Late Night Rock 'N Roll with Stokjockey, I Love You All !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Yay!!! ❤️😍 Black and white even. Lil’ @stokjocky getting ready to make his mark on the world.

See this photo makes this post even better! 😃

http://www.thepeoplehistory.com/1967.html

I knew you would enjoy that.......Newport Elementary

Newport! The “Real OC”. 😄

Also you seriously never sleep.

In 1967 I was 18 years old and I think I remember this song. Long time ago...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Awesome stok!!! I wanna’ reach back with my right hand and grab an Ice Cream! It has been a while, but man o man do i dig that corner 😁

It is still hard for me to believe that it was like yesterday being that little kid hearing this....................

I hear ya man...Sgt Peppers is 50!!!

😳😳😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97