🎬 D.Tube Music • Lost - Indonesian Pop Songs

in #music5 years ago (edited)


Hello D.Tuber all ...
Tonight I sang an Indonesian pop song titled "Lost".

This song was created by the band Garasi, here are the lyrics of the song:

Lyrics in English:
Where is true love
Which gives peace of mind ...
Until my hood has to wait
You go and maybe you won't come back ...
And I cry and I get hurt ...
When ..
And I cry and I get hurt ...
When ...
You disappear ...
You go away from me, right me
Night without your love
I put the words together
I arranged the tone
All I want is love
And everything disappears ...
And everything disappears ...
And everything disappears ...
All because of my love crying
All because of my love laughing
All for love ...
All for love ...
And you leave only a wound
And everything disappears ...
And everything disappears ...
And everything disappears ...
All because of my love crying
All because of my love laughing
All for love ...
All for love ...


Lyrics in Indonesian:
Dimanakah cinta sejati
Yang memberi ketenangan hati..
Sampai kapanku harus menanti
Kau pergi dan mungkin tak kan kembali..
Dan aku menangis dan aku terluka..
Bila..
Dan aku menangis dan aku terluka…
Bilaa…
Engkau menghilang…
Kau pergi dari ku tinggal kan ku
Lewati malam tanpa kasihmu
Ku rangkai kata
Ku rangkai nada
Yang ku inginkan hanyalah cinta
Dan semua menghilang..
Dan semua menghilang..
Dan semua menghilang..
Semua karena cinta ku menangis
Semua karena cinta ku tertawa
Semua karena cinta..
Semua karena cinta..
Dan kau tinggalkan hanyalah luka
Dan semua menghilang..
Dan semua menghilang..
Dan semua menghilang..
Semua karena cinta ku menangis
Semua karena cinta ku tertawa
Semua karena cinta..
Semua karena cinta..

♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

Hopefully my song tonight can entertain all of you, Thanks for watching.

VID_GIF-152096603.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is very cool, your content, friend ... unfortunately I can't sing

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe ... if you want we can sing duets once vis the love smule application ...

Your voice is very good, you have the talent to sing. do you want to be an artist

Hehehe ... thank you my friend ...
I sing just to entertain myself ...

Nice music, I hope you can enjoy mine

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @yonilkar, thanks ..
I also often listen to your songs ... and you have talent in singing ...

I play the piano, I am new singer hahahah

Posted using Partiko Android

Waaah ... You are great at playing music, while I have not mastered the music instrument.

What other musical instruments can you play in addition to the piano music instrument?
Can you play guitar and violin?

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to play the bassoon hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

O..yes my friend ,, that is the talent needed in terms of music.

Ahh man this is good idea to share your smile videos with dtube. Your voice is awseome too😍😍. But please quit smoking it's a request :(

Thank you so much my brother, I'm glad you heard me sing.

Hehehe ... Im sorry my brother ... I shouldn't see cigarettes on my video ... hehehe.
Thanks, ..

nice song bro

Thank you so much @musclegym ,,
May you be entertained by my sweet voice ... hahaha

Beautiful song my friend,

Thank you for sharing Your song with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, my brother has listened to my song, I hope you are entertained by my singing.

Wonderful song my dear friend and girl is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us your awesome song and I love this line:

I cry and I get hurt

Does this song remind your lover my brother ..?

Yes my friend right think, but how do you know?

I guessed it from your comment language.

Is your relationship with your lover okay?

Ha ha ha awesome gif my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97