You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most stressful gig I ever had - directing a ''party band''.

in #music6 years ago

Serving tables was by far my most stressful job- I would have nightmares nightly, serving horrific customers during my dreams and being in the weeds. I did it for 7 years. I made some great friends, but never again.

Sort:  

oooh.. customer service IS scary and the food business is a tough one.. I remember when I worked at a McDonalds to pay for my first guitar... I was put on the counter right away .. (started doing the bathroom cleaning.. we all have to start somewhere right?? ) .. The amount of times I got yelled by customers.. oh boy.. and all I could do was smile back.. once I had the money for the guitar.. I WAS OUT ! .. never again.. in fact.. I still hate McDonalds hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04