You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Doom Music Mix (2016 Doom 4) - Extremely Intensive Instrumental Heavy Metal Music - Is this too intensive for steemit? : D

in #music7 years ago

DUDE, this is blasting all day long while i'm drawing. Thank someone that my neighbors don't mind it. My BFG is my pencil, my Praetor Suit is my canvas, my demons are my ideas, i like them spilled on my armor.
May the Doom Guy be with you!
Cheers!

Sort:  

@svdsdragunov :D

I'm very happy to hear that! May the Doom Guy be with you too :)

Great drawings btw!

Oh, thanks! I should try drawing the Doom guy like icon :D Saint Doom Guy, how good is that :D i hope i will do it soon. They can call us NASA cause we're blasting off :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51