Steemit Open Mic Week 83 - Juan T. (ORIGINAL SONG)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I have not done anything in days
Never got out of bed, it doesn’t matter anyway
I wanna meditate, I wanna medicate
I’m gonna bend reality, I wouldn’t hesitate

I’m wasting all away
But I’m transcending time and space
I’ll never sleep the pain away
Cause I will stay awake
It’s never gonna be the same
Because I’m growing everyday fucking day

Feeling tired all day long
I’e burning out so strong
At the end of every day
I’m gonna ask myself

It’s safe to say
I navigated the milky way
State vectors collapse
Moments pass
I’m getting over it in my head
In my head


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78