Gabrielle [ORIGINAL COMPOSITION]

in #music6 years ago


I wrote this song as a monthsary gift for my girlfriend @aranasgail. It's not much, but it's all that I've got.

Lyrics:

Time, you came in just in time
This time I didn’t have to stowaway from home

Mine, I can’t believe you’re mine
Still can’t believe how you set me from
my darkest nights

Love I’m wondering what’s love
I’m curious about what’s wrong and right
Will I be fine?

Life, I was scared about this life
scared about things that pass too fast
would I be fine?

Fine, I’m glad that we are fine
I can’t believe that a month has passed
And we’re just fine


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@tailslide go....go.....go....ikaw ay singer

Tabla man sad ta anang styla ngets😂

apil openmic go ni @luzcypher iupvote ka nila then basta orig. compo kay naay steem nga ihatag

Cge2x go. Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79