New Video - "Die Alone" OUT NOW!!!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-12-13 at 10.22.50 AM.png

Ok, so I know it's been a while since I've shared any new music, so I'm back with a brand new visual for my fellow Steemians to view and enjoy. I released a video for my single "Die Alone" back in October. I was able to team up with one of my favorite visual artists - JT Faraji who I've had the pleasure of working with in the past for a couple of photo shoots, so I was not surprised at all when he was able to produce such an out-of-this-world visual to go along with the artistic concepts I approached him with. Read more about them in the YouTube video description!!!!


(Die Alone OFFICIAL VIDEO!!!)

msincrediblehulk-1544727431862.jpg
(Pictured standing with model Maitland Wilson in full zombie form after getting our makeup done).

Thanks for taking the time to check out this post! If you enjoyed what you read, be sure to upvote, resteem and follow me @talea.monet

Sort:  

Lovin' this!!!!!!!!! Big tune!!! Strong video!!!!!!

🙏🏿 Much appreciated!!! Please share with anyone you feel will enjoy it!

def!! you put it out independently yeah?? Have you heard of Choon? https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/ crypto version of spotify/soundcloud!!

Yes, all independently fam. Never heard of it, but definitely plan to look into it thanks for sharing!

Peace out!!! Stay in touch!! (Would love to hear ya on another cypher at some point!!!!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71