One of my favorite and most encouraging songs I ever heard!

in #music6 years ago

God is really present, right at our side..even in the darkest hours of our life

Whenever in problematic times, I imagine this song... it keeps me calm... first time I heard this... I became emotional.. because it made me realize that God always stays with us.

For here I mold your heart
Unto My image painfully you long to see
The self you yearn to be, but fear to know
The world from which you flee in Me find home
All these I give you, if you remain in Me
COUNTERPOINT:
I am ever here
My child, you need not fear
The dark will set you free
And bring your heart to Me
CODA:
The God of silence beckons me
To journey to my heart
Where He awaits me

Sort:  

Congratulations @teddy7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42