𝄢 The Evolution of Odd Rhythms #1 𝄢 - Chill groove in 11/8

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow Steemians, this is The Evolution of Odd Rhythms #1




Today I decided I'm going to make a series of odd rhythm challenges where I'll do (maybe daily, idk) various odd rhythm short grooves.


Don't have anything else to say (except sorry for the black borders, I was a bit dumb when I made this), so


Cheers!

YouTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed to over 18200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Now thats a cool rift and a really nice bass!

Thank you very much ^^
I plan on doing these stuff fairly often

Awesomesauce!
11/8 is one of my favourite time signatures to play in...
Looking forward to hearing more!

Thank you very much :D
yeah, it's one of my fav aswell, unlike some others, this one comes more naturally to me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25