Music Monday - PsyChill Psybient Vibes For Your Trading Pleasure.

in #music6 years ago

Woke up and selected some psybient sounds for the afternoon trading session. This is currently one of my favorite genres of electronica.

Pysbient or Psychill is a more relaxed or chill version of PsyTrance. The melodies and hypnotic rhythms take your mind on voyages and journeys when you really focus on the music. Great for meditation too. I also love this genre when you have a lot of work to get done, I seem to focus more on the task at hand with these rhythms playing in the background.

This is a really great, seamless mix I discovered this morning on Youtube with some really great psychedelic artwork to boot. Love, light, and blessing from The Dood. Enjoy, and happy trading everyone :)

Sort:  

thnks dood luv it!!!

Enjoy :) Just added you to my follows! Happy Monday and have a great week ahead :)

Thanks... you too dood

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.45% vote... I was summoned by @the-bitcoin-dood! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71