The5JewBankers Progressive Set ~ Live 2014

in #music7 years ago (edited)

https://soundcloud.com/the5jewbankers/electro-mix

I would just like to start sharing the mixes I have done over the years to this wondrous community. Then I would like to do some kind of Podcast, but don't know where to start. So why not here! My name is Josh. I have gone by several names over the years. ItsaboomJewie, Boom, The5JewBankers, etc. It's been a fun ride doing this kind of things at clubs and parties. Even though i'm a little older now I feel like I still am pretty grounded in what people like in DJ's. Have a listen and let me know what you think below!

I take no credit for the actual creation of tracks. Producer names and songs are listed on Soundcloud and are free to share. I only compiled the songs to the way i used to DJ. Enjoy!

edit:
Here is the track list:

  1. Timmy Trumpet and SSCNDL - Bleed
  2. Neelix - Leave Me Alone
  3. Armin Buuren - Ping Pong
  4. DallasK - Jupiter
  5. Jay Cosmic - To the Rythm
  6. Jay Cosmic - Saturn
  7. PIXL - Buzzkill
  8. Jay Cosmic - Louder
  9. Knife Party - Internet Friends
Sort:  

it's a nice work, I like it.

Thank you. I appreciate it.

Congratulations @the5jewbankers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54