Andrea Morales (Full original song), I present a song of my authorship... #music #drum #original #the7art

in #music6 years ago (edited)

What's up steemit community?

First welcome once again to my blog, where I will be responsible for plastic, linguistic and / or sound resources, transmit, communicate or express everything that includes the manifesto of the 7 fine arts.


Well, today I will present you with a song from my authorship, the first to be concreted, of many that I will be working on, this particular video was recorded live on July 21 of this year, in a small theater of my city , event organized by the owners and directors of the music academy called "Cuatros y mas cuatros", academy in which I have developed as a musician these last 6 years, playing guitar and drums, where I have learned a number of things, in general.

Song originally composed and structured rhythmically and harmoniously, by me, Andrea Morales with the help of my teacher, Cesar Lopez, who accompanies me on the rhythm guitar. Consisting of the contribution of my friend and great guitarist, Angelo Niño, who improvises a single ending, and also the amazing accompaniment on bass by Joan Castillo.

This song took an approximate total of 6-7 days of composition and preparation to be heard that way, days when I worked with my drum teacher Cesar Lopez, who deserves a lot of the credit for this song, due to who is the one who presents me with the styles and chords in which we could work, we made a great team and we worked together, and therefore, extremely grateful for everything he has taught me !!

If you like them and want to see other of my works leave it in the comments!

I hope and enjoy it !!

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05