GUITAR IMPROVISATION Jam Track in C minor, 120 BPM.

in #music3 years ago (edited)

GREAT GREETINGS MY DEAR STEEMIT COMMUNITY!!!


Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to greet you here, this time I improvise something for you, the jam track or the guitar backing track, it was provided to me by an excellent guitarist, whose name is Jesus Cabrera, Venezuelan brother, who is an administrator, along with other guitarists, of a telegram group where we are apprentice musicians, by this means they provide us with study material which we can take advantage of for our improvisations.


And if you did not know that among my passions apart from drawing and enjoying a lot of plastic arts and crafts, I also enjoy MAKING MUSIC, in this case playing the guitar, although I like drums a lot. I learned to play the guitar when I was 9 years old, my dad taught me a little what he knew, and two years later I went to an academy, since then I love doing this a lot, I enjoy it a lot.

Which made it a total challenge for me, I hope you liked the final result, as much as I did!

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Sort:  

Awesome and professional 🙂💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59