TRIPPY MUSIC VIDEO CHART | TOP 5

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Here we are my friends, today I'd like to share with you a few words, just to introduce a very special selection of the most trippy videos I've ever seen.
I love this style and if you've got any suggestions, I'm always happy to see more and also hear some more good music!

Are you ready to discover my TOP 5?
Let's take a look to the chart!
Ready, Steady, GO!

# 5 - Fever The Ghost - Source

# 4 - Chelou - Halfway To Nowhere

# 3 - Glue Trip - Ebow Pain

#2 - Tame Impala - Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

#1 - Blockhead - The Music Scene


-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have you ever seen this videos before?

Next we have some honorable mentions , not in the chart for a matter of style, but the same way amazing!

# - Panda Bear - Boys Latin

# - Andy Shauf - The Magician

# - Bonobo - Cirrus


If you like the selection, please upvote or leave a comment below, I'd be happy to read and discover some other great videos with you!

Have a nice weekend!
[.TheCatInTheBox.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66