My second video: My heart will go on <3

in #music6 years ago


Hello steemians and Dtubers. Here is my second video. The song is "my heart will go on" from the movie TITANIC.
I hope you all enjoy it.
Also im confused and i do not know which song to upload next, so please leave in a comment saying which song you would like me to sing. ill try my best to sing it and make it longer than the present video <3
Love you guys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99