My first Dtube video ❤️

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians and Dtubers. This is my very first music video. I do not know much about it so i would love to hear from you all as to how to use dtube 😊😊 I have sung the “the cup song by anna kendrick” . Hope you al enjoy it. Do upvote, comment and follow me ❤️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

where is video

There is a play button in the left hand corner, the video will play when you press that

Beautiful voice, keep going ✓. Wish you all the success.

Thankyou ☺️

i liked it. yea you have a nice voice doodle.
check this song i did too
Special

Thankyou soo much ❤️ Thats a lovely song

You have a lovely voice

Thanks a ton❤️

you're welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94