You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the sound of the Time? – Week 5 [New music]

in #music6 years ago

Your writing is wonderful! The beginning of this post read almost like a poem, a "prose poem" of sorts! I really liked that bit about equating time with the "fierce shadow of a dog," chasing us down, towards the abyss... wow! Very powerful, and a perfect setup for the rest of the writing! Bravo! Thank you for sharing this on Whaleshares!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading it. Your words mean a lot to me, it makes me feel that my thoughts make sense and the words manage to express it very well. The figure of the dog has been with me for five years. Really, the time is a sensitive issue for me hahaha, I think for everyone. I really thank you for your comment, I am very happy that my writing has been to your liking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27