You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravenking - Demented Watchfulness

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Oh, this is wonderful! Love this piece so much! 💛 Downtempo is awesome, and you did it justice! Bravo! I most definitely want to hear more from you, no doubt! 😊

I am surprised this played for me, as Dtube stuff NEVER plays. It must be because it's essentially an audio file with a static image, so it was smooth, as listening to something on Dsound. Anyway, I'm glad it worked!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the awesome comment! Inspirational to hear that and motivating to keep up the work to blast new tracks, thanks!

Ah I am suprised to hear that Dtube does not work sometimes for you, I have less problems so far with that and more with Dsound where many tracks I try to listen to or discover for my music promo blog @mysticravenpro just do not want to playback, can be frustrating when the artist exclusively posts to there, then I cant even get a listen of their music to share, Good to know that Dtube has similar issues, especially if it is not a static image but video.

Good to be watchful and aware of these types of things :)

If you know any artists on the platform in a similar style needing exposure feel free to send them to me for resteems if you feel like it :)

Thanks again and have a great day, hope my future tracks will be just as much to your liking as this or even better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83