Music - Saturday Seduction SlotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music4 years ago

Well, after yesterdays rock slot which really got the weekend off on a great note (pun intended) we cruise into Saturday and hopefully some action with our favorite lady or man.... so here I am to help you set the mood for the evening.

Setting the mood is never easier to get started than putting a Rod Stewart vinyl on the turntable ...


Rod Stewart - Tonight's the Night

Kick off your shoes and sit right down
Loosen off that pretty French gown
Let me pour you a good long drink
Ooh baby, don't you hesitate 'cause

Tonight's the night
It's gonna be alright
'Cause I love you girl
Ain't nobody gonna stop us now

C'mon angel, my heart's on fire
Don't deny your man's desire
You'd be a fool to stop this tide
Spread your wings and let me come inside

Lyrics Credits

Rod, you old smoothie you {nudge nudge wink wink}

Now a time for a change of tempo ... the lights are dimmed and the glasses recharged ..


Dan Hill - Sometimes when we touch

Phew, maybe too much too soon.... so take a backward step and put a dance number on the turntable ... we do not want the evening to be over by 21h00 or so... what about some anticipa....shun ??? A stroll down memory lane with a fun number ...


Toucha Toucha Touch me- Rocky Horror show

I felt there's no use getting
Into heavy petting
It only leads to trouble and seat wetting.
Now all I want to know
Is how to go
I've tasted blood and I want more

Moving right along .... time to move forward with the real mood setter... and I just love this song ...


Bobby Caldwell - You Are So Special to Me

To my legion of fans I really hope this helped.... millennial's, well I not so sure you people understand the concept of old fashioned 'mood setting' {grin} ...

Stop by tomorrow for Sunday Mellow music ... I have decided that this is what I really love so will be sharing a daily music mood setter ...Monday will be MANIC !!

Namaste

Sort:  

millennial's, well I not so sure you people understand the concept of old fashioned 'mood setting'

You think? I know hahahaha

MANIC Monday! Looking forward! :)

Congratulations @themagus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54