JPEGMAFIA INTERVIEW

in #music6 years ago

I conduct an interview with one of the most creative rappers in the underground at the moment, JPEGMAFIA.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Ooh Shit, Real excited to see Steemtany Fantamit joining our community. I swear a huge wave of YouTube Emigrants is coming... And they'll be bringing like 10% of their fans (minimum).

Any ways, dope interview, and real impressive to see you with 600 followers after 2 months. And you got me real interested in JPEGMAFIA. How often do you interview/showcase real small/independent artists?

whenever they pique my interest. :-)

which is somewhat often.

I got a short EP coming out soon, do you think I can send it your way somehow to get some basic feedback? 5 tracks out of 6 are just productions though

Peggy! That was a great interview. Super informative, witty, and funny. How he went in on Death Grips fans at the end though. Lulz!

thanks, man! :-)

excellent music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77