Thanks for Giving a...

in #music7 years ago

"id like to send a shout to the fathers who didnt raise us." - Earl Sweatshirt

paper_mario_ttyd_creepypasta_gif_by_creepypasta81691-daqt1gv.gif

Thankful everything happens- happened- and will happen as it should. This experience is truly amazing and everyday I am more so intrigued by Our Creator. I am thankful for Jesus Christ and his sacrifice for us all. I am thankful for freedom of religion so that the truth may be seen in all things. I am thankful for my wife- Courtney Peirce a blessing- a cure to my curse- and a completion of my character. Super thankful for coming Sage Peirce- my first son. I cannot express how much I feel myself changing for his sake and he has not yet arrived. I have never been this excited for something.. I have never wanted so bad to be good.. I love you all! Life is a mess and I do not get to connect with you all enough or as much as I will- but I am thankful for each of you individually for your effort in our past, present, and future interaction together.

God be with us.

Peace and Blessings!

Sort:  

yo reality is a crop and i'm the cream- so wake me up if you think i'm dreamin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57