Save a little hunger for me

in #music6 years ago

Save a little hunger for me.

Written by Will Simpson and Caroline Lewis

Two lovers entwined pass me by


It all started on a clear warm night on a boat in the bay area of San Francisco. I (Will Simpson) was performing on the floating haven known as Barkissimo. I knew there would be new faces in attendance but I had no idea that I would fall in love that night.


Months have gone by and a long distance relationship is really hard and demanding to maintain. Each time travel plans are put in place it's a a new dressing applied to the serious wounds of love.


The times together are heavenly and each time it has to end because one of us has to go home.


Hope remains and serious talks are ongoing.. what we gonna do now?

bandw.jpg

Sort:  

nice man, did you like the song?

i like it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66