Reflections Poem by @poeticsnake (DTube exclusive)

in #music6 years ago


Hello, i happened upon this post on steemit and i really enjoyed the poem enough to add chords and a melody to it. I hope more people hear these words because they're some pretty good words if you ask me. Please go follow like and resteem @poeticsnake for more. Link to the post is below, thank you for watching, have a nice day!
https://steemit.com/poetry/@poeticsnake/reflection-poem-and-artwork


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is amazing! Thank you so so much!
I love IT!
woudl love to connect with you on discord! Are you on Discord?

xxx
Snekky

I'm glad you like it!

Poeticsnake or Snekky.

I tried to find you but for some reason I can't

That's odd, what is your discord? ill add you

https://discord.gg/ESFwu3E
You can just join this server and add me

Great Post @thethingkingthing, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @kentcarlevi

Thank you, I appreciate it. Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50