Going to save up to buy this awesome Solar A1.6Artist LTD TBM guitar with my Steem

in #music6 years ago

As you've probably seen in one of my most recent posts where I've covered System of a Down - Old School Hollywood, I've started to try and pick up my guitar playing again. I'm slowly getting back into the rhythms that I used to play and I have to find out what kind of riffs are painfull to play and what type of riffs I can play. Currently I'm surprised with the type of riffs I can play with which I would've expected it to hurt while other 'easy and mellow' riffs are actually hurting my arms and hands.

One thing that could help is a good guitar that would make my playing easier and my eye fell onto the Solar A1.6Artist LTD TBM (Transparent Black Matte).

Some features that I really really like on this guitar is the Evertune F-Bridge.

This is the Evertune Bridge from the bottom. In short : The evertune bridge counters tension in your strings that can occur due to various factors like temperature etc. with counter-weights which will make sure that your strings will always stay in perfect tune while playing.

I also love the fact that this guitar has NO fretboard inlays but only the Signature of Ola Englund. It has a set-thru neck/body joint design, a thin maple neck with 24 super-jumbo frets and really really great sounding Duncan Solar pickups.

It's currently sold out but I'm getting a notification as soon as the guitar comes back available. This gives me a little time to get the money together since I intend to buy it with my earnings here on steemit. This would also give me a much much better guitar to record some awesome guitar play-through video's. The guitar goes with a mere €1199,- price-tag which is pretty great for such a guitar.

Hopefully I get the notification soon and have enough money gathered. I am SO stoked about this guitar.

(Guitar pictures are taken from the Solar Guitar site. The Evertune picture from Thomann.de website)

Sort:  

Looking good! Hope you can get it soon :)

I really hope so too. Can't wait haha

Wow, that's nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55