#Guitar Amon Amarth - Pursuit of the Vikings guitar playthrough

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is my second guitar video and with the upcoming digital release of Thor: Ragnarok on the 20th I thought it would be fun to record a song from Amon Amarth.

With my old band Primitive, we sometimes played the main-verse riff of Pursuit of the Vikings during during a practice session for fun. The song appeared on a mix-playlist on spotify, bringing back the memories.

I still have to find a good spot / way to record the video. Most of the time that I can play / record is the moment that it's already dark outside.

Enjoy en let me know what you think!


Previous guitar cover :

System of a Down - Old School Hollywood



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Rock on dude!

Do some Drake next week!

Well didn't know this song, still getting to know new music :D But for the light thing, days are getting longer but that answer you don't want to hear I think ;) No serious change with your light setup. But even with a constructor lamp you can have better lightning, or a simple clip on spotlight behind an A4 paper from ikea. Just thinking but it's better to see you shining in the light! :D

amon amarth is fucking great band \m/

wow you are just a awesome band master bro loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55