Steemit theme song contest win 100 Steem!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest

Win 100 Steem!

Copy of fall festival (1).jpg

Entries can be submitted October 1st - October 20th. See details at link below below.

https://steemit.com/music/@tim-rumford/steemit-song-collaboration-project-contest-post-your-entries-in-comments

Member of
Whalepower
MSP PAL
Ecotrain

Sort:  

Oh my gosh its uploading to youtube now, hopefully you live in my hemisphere and I still have a few hours to post this on the 20th

Your good in on PST time so you have 5.5 hours! Im so glad your entering!

Fantastic! You were very motivating for me the whole way!

Oh thanks yeah that's perfect. I like the harmonies and how they made it fun. Left them a comment thanks for the help. I hope they join!

I tried calling out the prolific @papa-pepper

https://steemit.com/callout/@ecoinstant/ecoinstant-calls-out-papa-pepper

Will resteem tomorrow.

Thanks that would be awesome. I love papa-pepper. So far I know of about 6 people working on entries. I would like to get 10 or more.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76