Dtube Live Studio Jam 2/17/18 : Electronic Synth Soundscape

in #music6 years ago (edited)

DTube-Template  jam.png


my seporatar.png

Live synthesizer studio jam. Electronic soundscape with deep bass, string style synth lead and soft dreamy pads.

This is my next synthesizer jam in my Dtube live studio jam series. Today's jam has a deep sub bass, soft pads and a almost cyberpunk/sci fi feeling. I might evolve this jam into a final track for my upcoming album, A Distant Love for Life.

my seporatar.png

The Microkorg handle the soft, dreamy live pad. Roland JU-06 supplies the sub bass while the JP-08 handles lead synth sequence. Elektron Digitakt takes on the drums to complete the jams setup.

Jamming out with the Yamaha HS08 studio monitors is amazing. Breaking away from head phones is liberating and should translate to better final results.I need to thank Dtube for all the support with my music, the blockchain is allowing me to take my concept to the next level.

my seporatar.png

: Previous Jams :

Live Studio Jam 2/13/18

Live Studio Jam, 2/12/18

Live Studio Jam, 2/11/18

my seporatar.png

: GEAR USED :

Microkorg ( Live Pad )

71vYUHPIu0L._SL1500_ (1).jpg

Roland Boutique JU-06 ( Sub Bass )

ju06.jpg

Roland JP-08 ( Lead Synth Seq )

jp08.jpg

Elektron Digitakt ( Drums )

elektron_digitakt_drum_machine_1316217.jpg

my seporatar.png

I need to thank anyone who has supported my content in the past present of future. It means the world to my art, music and content.

Till next time. stay creative

-Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

I really admire your work... It's easier to make a judge but the people who work with electric machine are absolutely gorgeous... Congratulations.. good addition to the music..

Thank you man, glad you enjoy the music. Things are about to kick into high gear on the music end of this channel. Thank you for checking it out !

nice one

Thank you ! Glad you enjoyed it !

It's super nice! Thank you!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.18% vote... I was summoned by @toddjsmith1979! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

very nice post thanks for sharing

Glad you enjoyed it , thank you for watching. 🙃

Wow this sounds awesome!

Glad you enjoyed the music my friend !

nice .. it's dancing once i like with this bright color ..
this could be a lesson for me .. i can learn with this ..

Thank you, hope it helps and glad you enjoyed the video

Todd unblock me on fb man, all I was telling you was that I already made a separate post specifically to discuss steemit. The thread you were in was very off topic and sending 92 other people notifications... chill man I’m not your enemy lol

I got called to a post via direct call out and then got told to leave when I tried to help a member. So I left. I'm chill but feel I was handled very rudely.I unblocked you on FB.

Dope to see you using your new yamahas! We particularly enjoyed this one, like the filter sweeps on the JP-08. Upvoted and resteemed, feel free to check our tunes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63