Neither Here Nor There - Tom Ash

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

I'm settling into life here on Steemit and I'm really enjoying listening to all of the great music that's shared on this platform.

So, I thought I'd share with you the very first song I recorded for my EP way back in 2014.
Have yourself a listen if you have a couple of minutes ^^

Neither Here Nor There - Tom Ash

If you enjoy my music, you can download my EP for free on Bandcamp via the link below:
https://tomashofficial.bandcamp.com/

CDfront.jpg

Take it easy guys, especially with all this crazy market action at the moment!!

Peace, love, music, crypto.

Tom

Sort:  

Nice easygoing song !

Cheers!
Thanks for listening :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69