Danny Boy

in #music6 years ago

I recorded this a few years ago.
I thought since this is St Patrick's Day
this might be approprate to post.
This is my singing of the classic song,
"Danny Boy."
(I'm a quarter Irish.)

Thanks for listening.

  • Tom
Sort:  

I love that song.

you are really great and your words too.. ;)

your song is too good. i am going to be your fan bro.

"danny boy" classic song very good. i don,t know about St Patrick's Day.but your song very nice and perfect.you are a high quality man.thanks to sharing for your good post...sir @tombalistreri

It seems classic, well sung, btw I am not aware about St Patrick's Day

Nicely sung..

Danny Boy what a lines with melodious voice, thanks for putting positive energy Tom <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68