Played Conan yesterday, left him a drawing in the green room

in #music6 years ago

ED477F63-71FD-4124-BA6F-92495E0791A2.jpeg

Conan shreds.

(My band, by the way, is Jukebox the Ghost. Song we played is called “Everybody’s Lonely”. No link up yet for the performance but will add in the comments when it’s up! Crazy fun day...)

Sort:  

That looks just like him! :) Going to watch the link that you left below! (update: just saw it)Great performance!!! You guys looked like you had fun! (and i loved the suit!) Conan seems like he would just keep you laughing all day long!!!! hahahaha His humor gets me giggling so fast.

Looking forward to the next cartoon!
@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

I wish I still was able to watch Conan. I don't get TBS. I'd like to see your band's performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86