The Love of Music

in #music6 years ago

IMG_20180507_230259.jpg

Seriously I can't do without hearing music a day,it inspires me a lot and it makes me do things very fast and easy with music am always hopefull.......

Music I can say it's a sound that is well composed and be given an instrument that makes it lovely to the hear.....i actually like any kind of music though be it the hip-Hop, R &B, Afro pop....They all inspire in one or two ways...music is just an addiction to me it makes me feel positive because most time I get to hear it when I needed something to cheer me up,music in particular is a life itself and it changes ones mood.....

Music is my favorite hobby I do like singing if I am going to have the chance if getting in to I bet I would grab the chance I really sense music as something done from the heart....music kills the social life now every youth and teenage loves it...music makes the world Lively I can't do without music....
Music now in Africa is growing so great especially my country NIGERIA where we have great musician right from the old school days of FELA KUTI and KING SUNNYADE this two makes the world of music so great and real for us and making our new generation learning their kind of music and making it more Wonderful....There are lots of musicians from Nigeria that as actually make it big and famous round the world making their songs viral with great hit........
The word music is life to many of us.....I LOVE MUSIC!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75