LIVE in 1 hour! All Play Friday w/ topkpop

in #music6 years ago

allplayreminder.png

All Play Friday will air live in 1 hour!

What time is it? Friday of course! (or Saturday depending upon your time zone), but, either way it means it is time to have fun and celebrate the weekend. Come join me on All Play Friday on the NEW discord server that is dedicated JUST for the amazing SteemStar Network!

Donate to trivia for the show and get YOUR POST/PROFILE PROMOTED!

promotesmall.png

Snip20180216_18.png


Reminder:

We are on our own server on discord now!

Don't forget! We now have our own dedicated server for the @steemstarnetwork. Come on in and join in on the fun. There are 24/7 repeats of any live shows that have happened from the previous week as well as that is where you can find other amazing treats like our Pirate parties, our schedule, find hosts, and more.

Hope to see you in 1 hour! Come on in, image is clickable.

DQmVaJtjBAKkJZFtk4bzqPenM677MhQc1KY62jUbjVLULM2_1680x8400.png


allplayfooter1.png

Sort:  

This is an excellent program and I highly recommend it to all of my followers. I hope you have some more trivia questions.

The program is entertaining.
I will keep following it.

Please do! It's a ton of fun.

Superb evening / morning entertainment, throughly enjoyed this show great music and chat with the most charming hostess.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you! Love that you took the time to check it out even though it is super late by you.

Best show ever
oh and it's amazing how you made me love Seoul if you know what I mean 😂


Love the gif! I am all good with you loving Seoul in many ways ;)

Hey can you take a look? just give me your opinion, I'm not beggin you for a vote, I just want you to see it

https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@darkcentinel/karaoke-week-29-pantera-walk

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Your too good. Thanks for shining so bright.

Aww thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81