Upcoming Album Releases - Metal and Rock

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

to keep all the upcoming album releases in mind I wanted to write them down in short notice. Maybe this will be a helpful post for you too!
Nearly on a daily basis I find a new single released on youtube or spotify which advertises a new album. Also on steemit there are sooo many posts about music-news. Thanks to all of you who write about that and in this matter especially to @mahyardean who's always up to date with new singles on youtube :)

Of course there are much more metal and rock albums coming up the next time but I'll pick out the ones which are interesting for us. If I miss something important let me know in the comments!


Shinedown - "Attention Attention" out May 4th 2018

Another single The Human Radio was released last week but I like "Devil" more


Five Finger Death Punch - "And Justice for None" out May 18th 2018

Single: "Fake"


Breaking Benjamin - "Ember" out April 13th 2018

Heavy tunes from Breaking Benjamin with "Blood"! Other pre-releases on youtube: Psycho, Save Yourself, Feed the Wolf


Graveyard - "Peace" out May 25th 2018

Song: "Please Don't". So excited about this one! Love their music sooo much!


Amorphis - "Queen of Time" out May 18th 2018

If this continues the tunes from the last album it's definitely a candidate for the album of the year 2018!


Bullet For My Valentine - "Gravity" out June 29th 2018


Black Stone Cherry - "Family Tree" out April 20th 2018


So yes, these are the most important for us but there are sooo much more! I'll summarize and sort them here once again. Let me know if there is still something missing and I'll add it :)

  • Breaking Benjamin - "Ember" out April 13th
  • Nekrogoblikon - "Welcome to Bonkers" out April 13th
  • Black Stone Cherry - "Family Tree" out April 20th
  • Shinedown - "Attention Attention" out May 4th
  • Dimmu Borgir - "Eonian" out May 4th
  • Amorphis - "Queen of Time" out May 18th
  • Five Finger Death Punch - "And Justice for None" out May 18th
  • Graveyard - "Peace" out May 25th
  • Bullet For My Valentine - "Gravity" out June 29th

Stay heavy \m/
@twolittlebirds

Sort:  

Just read this today

http://www.blabbermouth.net/news/system-of-a-down-guitarist-to-release-new-video-single-from-scars-on-broadway-project/

Loved scars on broadway will be interesting to hear the new single!

Agree, really cool to get something new from this guy! Thanks for the update and thinking of this post when you found that article :)

No problem. Im more excited now I gave their only album another play today it is awesome.

You have no idea how much this post helps me. Especially with my busy work schedule! Thank you!

Glad to hear that! :)

thanks for sharing the date for each album release. I am looking forward to them.

Another FFDP album ?
omg,they don't know for the word rest :)

Haha yes they have ants in their pants :D

Waiting for the new Black Stone Cherry and Graveyard albums!
Thanks for sharing these album releases dates!

Thanks for this! Looking forward to new new Bullet for my valentine 😊😊

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73