Voiceless it might be the end of the road for me ...

in #music5 years ago

Voiceless .jpg

So this is the cold hard truth, I am having massive voice issues and it may be permanent. I am currently trying to work on two pieces one a collab with Second Womb (@wolfnworbeikood) and one a collab with @elbrujo and my voice is not working at all. I was warned by my Neuro that this could happen voice control like everything else is regulated by nerves, I just thought I had more time. As is I cannot promise anything to anyone anymore…my voice might work for a few minutes then not at all for days. It might be lost forever, I really don’t know . SO be patient with me please and if it is gone please forgive promises I could not keep …

spacer.jpg

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Oh nooo - not your voice(s) ...I truly hope it won't be permanent ... crossing all fingers for you!

the beautiful part of you never fails... never goes away!

Sweet of you to say <3

oh no, healing wishes... I returned from sf3 from a cold tat turned pneumonia my voice is really gone fron high range and I struggle even to breathe without pain... I have 15 days to recover for a small venue :/ and trying all sorts of voice remedies, will write you soon with all the things taht are working... trying also to undo the knot in my throat (if you know what I mean)

:( Hope you get better soon <3

Thank you, same healing wishes back to you!

I am so sorry I hope everything works out ok. I’m sure they will understand.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sending you my best wishes Tyger. I still will believe that you will get better and that you will keep giving us your beautiful voice :( You are a warrior!

Thank you little brother <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11