Top 10 New Songs This Week | October 14, 2017

in #music7 years ago

Top 10 New Songs This Week | October 14, 2017


This week has been really good for music. Some really nice songs came out! My favorite was "How Long" By Charlie Puth. So Let's Start The List..!


Note: These are not ranked.

     10. P!nk - Whatever You Want

     9. Superfruit - Deny U

     8. Ty Dolla $ign ft. YG - Ex

     7. Rich Chigga - Chaos

     8. NF - Outcast

     9. Sam Smith - Pray

     10. Charlie Puth - How Long

Enjoy Music, Fellows!


Sort:  

Great post, I will check it everyday if you keep posting things like that. Thats the kind of content I was looking for (: Upvoted and followed.
I am a new steemer here, check it out there.

Thanks!
Will Try To Keep You Happy..!

Amazing! I liked NF - Outcast so much!!!
Good Post, Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66