Under a Month!

in #music6 years ago

1528776513166.png

It's been under a month since I started jammin' (Music Maker Jam) and if Amuse works as advertised I should have an album up on ALL the streaming music sites on the 18th!
I'll let you know when and where you should search them out, when the time comes! ;)

Check out SoundCloud for my latest unreleased track called 'Super Glisten':
https://m.soundcloud.com/user-650836644/super-glisten

And follow my Twitter for everything else I will be releasing in the future:
https://twitter.com/SEeBEeDEe2

Mahalo from your brudah on O'ahu!

Sort:  

So here's a quick update.
Supposedly it works great if you have an Apple device.
My Android testing had mixed results.
Nay for my unlocked BLU phone.
But it works on a Galaxy 4 Tab.

If you don't see the "Release" button on the bottom of the Launch dialog, then you have my reported bug as well.
They are working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01