Hello world !

in #music6 years ago

Hey, UNREAL here.

I'm a dude that makes music. Yep, I'm one of those...

It's a fresh new start for me. I'm happy to announce that new songs and remasters are available @ Bandcamp. Check it out !

I've been a composer since more than 15 years for now and I'm reaching 50 (published) songs, all composed, arranged, mixed and mastered just with my hands full of fingers (and also my ears and a computer). Most of my work is available in Creative Commons (BY-NC-ND) and/or free of right licenses (see my website). Surprising stuff may happen with the futur updates, get ready !

Sort:  

@unrealmusic, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84