Eurovision Contest Night!

in #music6 years ago


Since a young kid, I remember friends and relatives visiting us this wonderful spring day of May. I can recall so many performances, so many artists, so many winners and so many countries from previous years. But as you can imagine the one that comes in top of my mind is when Greece won the contest, back in 2005 with Helena Paparizou and her dance team.

As for this year's entries, Cyprus is supposed to be the favorite along with   Israel. I present you both songs and please let me know which one you prefer the most in the comment section below. I will admit the reason of asking tomorrow after the contest.


Also, I present you a few picks  I believe could be the difference in tonight's Eurovision song festival.

Καλή επιτυχία στη Κύπρο μας!

Sort:  

καλή επιτυχία να έχει... 😀

Nice pics of favorites, I would add Austria and Norway.
Unfortunately my country Croatia is not in final:)

mine either,but still I am gonna enjoy the night no matter

Από τις πιο φαν βραδιές αυτές της Eurovision! Καλή επιτυχία στην Κύπροοο!!

αυτο ακριβως!

Μπράβο στην Φουρέιρα γιατί απογέιωσε το τραγούδι!!!! Ηταν απλά εκθαμβωτική!!! Όμως μπράβο και στο Ισραήλ γιατί αυτό το τραγούδι είχε κάτι το ξεχωριστό!!!

Χίλια της μπράβο ειλικρινά.Οσο για το Ισραήλ δεν μπορώ να καταλάβω γιατί όλος αυτός ο ντόρος.Το τραγούδι δεν ήταν τίποτα το σπουδαίο ενω η τραγουδίστρια ήταν αρκετά παράξενα στημένη.Όπως και να χει ωραία βραδιά!

Nαι ήταν όμορφη βραδιά και αρκετά ωραία τραγούδια!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56