HEADSTONED - DESCRIPTION

in #music6 years ago (edited)

UNSTABLE STUNTMAN PRESENTS!

HEADSTONED - DESCRIPTION

Music & Lyrics by Headstoned.
Vocals: Dennis Johansson.
Vocals/Guitar: Håkan "The Hawk" Johansson.
Bass: John "Franke" Doe.
Drums: Peter "Sticky Pete" Karlsson - Unstable Stuntman

LYRICS:

I am the flame of truth
Bright like a winters moon
I gave away my youth
It´s boiling in the spoon

My skin is thickening
Each time the needle hits
My mind is sickening
Gotta escape this shit

Ref1
Well I'm fine, I'm fading faster
In my mind i spawn disaster
I'm falling in the hole I'm digging
Day by day I keep on sinking down

I am a train of thought
that runs outside the track
From battles I have fought
there ain't no turning back

The bridges I have burned
To many to keep count
The Lessons I have learned
They leave no room for doubt

Ref2
Guess I'm blind, I'm fading faster
And in my mind I feed disasters.
I have become the things I've hated
The image of my soul has faded out

Break
Descending down this hole (this hole)
Through layers of my soul (my soul)
Head like a jar of flies (of flies)
I live where daylight DIES

CREDIT
Video: Recorded & Edited by Staffan Kvarneke
Music: Recorded by: Tommy Carlsson , Ten Ton Groove Productions
Mix & Master by: Nikolai Hemmingsson
Logo: Neuros Moonshiner - Official Youtube: Rockadoom

BIG THANKS TOO YOU GUYS!! LOVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72