Music and people.

in #music5 years ago

Hello everyone.

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog, recently I was hearing the new song of a singer called Billie Eilish, and I asked a friend about a thing: What is music?
He told me the following thing
.

Music for me is something extremely necessary that can change my mood in just a few minutes. Music is life, music is everything.

For me

Music is also very interesting and necessary in our society and a powerful tool that can influence many things, including politics.

We can remember a Scorpions song called Wind of Change that managed to gather a large crowd at the Berlin Wall. At the time it was a huge achievement that somehow managed to show that we can come together for anything, including listening to such wonderful music.

image.png

So I have a question

Music is very important to a lot of people because they make them remember their girlfriend and boyfriend or feel better moody. The various instruments and genres make us have a variety of gigantic choice. Of all kinds and ways.

I have a question for you:What is music to you? And what is your favorite genre?

I will share my playlist here and leave yours in the comments section too :).

Kygo & Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me (Official Video)
Kygo - Happy Now ft. Sandro Cavazza
Calvin Harris, Rag'n'Bone Man - Giant (Official Video)
Avicii - Waiting For Love (Carnage & Headhunterz Remix)
Marshmello ft. Bastille - Happier (Official Lyric Video)
Kygo - Happy Now ft. Sandro Cavazza
Billie Eilish - COPYCAT (Audio)
Billie Eilish - when the party's over
Billie Eilish - come out and play (Audio)
Juice Wrld - Lucid Dreams (Lyrics)

See ya next time.

Sort:  

To me, the music my love is the background noise of my soul. I don't always leave it on, but when I do, it's part of me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by derp' from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60