Trance at its Best - My Personal Compilation!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Ibiza Music To Get into Trance

If you do not like these six Tunes we might agree to having a totally different understanding on what real music is to relax your brain, to move your but, to feel good - This is THE TRANCE That keeps me alive! The Six best ever Trance Tunes produced!

Sort:  

Geile mucke

Danke Chef! Wusste gar nicht, dass Du so nen tollen Musikgeschmack hast :-)

Geiler Beitrag mein Freund!

Oh man Age of Love!!!!

You just took me way back.

Come on
Dance with me
Move your body
And lots of beats.

That has one of my favorite intros ever. I love the build up. It gave the DJ a ton of time to mix it in too.

Yeah some epic tunes - mixed by Jam & Spoon - THE DJ duo from Frankfurt these days. Mark Spoon died way too early - he was a killer DJ, saw him in Dorian Grey. The good old times when Techno really kick started. Jam aka Jam El Mar was part of Dance2Trance together with another Godfather of Trance DJ Dag who lived with native americans for a long time and got inspired by them a lot. Thanks for commenting @hanshotfirst

Some marvelous trance classics, Uwe-- thanks for sharing these; brings back memories of when I first really got into the genre. Also makes me want to go dig up my Opus III and Shamen albums!

Glad to hear that - Shamen? I remember them too

Although I did definitely enjoy very early electronic music acts like Kraftwerk and Steve Hillage and others... I think what actually got me into earlier incarnations of trance/dance was the angelic voices of Jan Johnston and Kirsty Hawkshaw that really pulled me. And then Dirty Vegas, B-Tribe and a few similar...

Oh man your collection is vast...just love the jams and spoon mixes...
Its unfortunate that Mark Spoon died early, think of the contributions he would have made.....I loved his "Stormjunkie"

If you like these videos, please let me know if the previous videos are like previous videos.

What did you want to say?

I mean, like the previous videos, this video is beautiful

I think she meant she's a bot

Maaaaaaan, this brings me back to my younger days. Such a classic collection, fortunately I knew all of them. And I would add a few extra on there:

Cygnus X
Out of the Blue 99
9PM [Till I Come]
Jump the Next Train (Kyau vs. Albert Remix)

...these are great tracks in the history of electonic music <3
we are also collected some major tunes of the history in our playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHBa5U4YIhfunzSnbP6CZEjrGZrY-WoB6
there are also collection list's of House, Electro Techno and other genres...

bienvenida y gacias por el post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70