Trance Sounds of Paradise (Bounty Relax Post)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Trance is this Sound that makes me fly

There are different tastes of music - to me my fellow Steemians I can only tell you these sounds are keeping me relaxed and make me happy even I might be angry before. The Trance Tunes are my way to keep cool and love my environment. Certainly I sometimes need also harder Techno Beats, Heavy Metal or Trash Sounds but listening to some Trance Remixes makes me a happy person. This might be another of these strange posts where the down-to-earth people think is he on drugs lol - no, he is not - music can be much better than any drug! (Not bothering you with the music can build bridges claim - but it is true).

So these are my tunes I love and while listening to them I would forgive probably a lot bad things (Be Careful - most Tunes are longer than 3 minutes...... be ready to fly and relax.

Steem Bounty Post Dat Is - so get into it - Why?

This is Week number SIX in our little (Dance) Music Community approach to reward people for engaging and showing their music. We did Bounty posts around Techno Friday, Dance Weekend, Disco Tuesday, Wednesday House, Rap Thursday already and now arrived on Monday Trance*. We already rewarded thousands of Steemians for their engagement but also discovered some bounty experts simply comment to get bounty rewards but not even vote for the post - I call that greedy behaviour. I am not a fan of requirements to Upvote and Resteem posts just to enter a contest but it seems we have to do it.

Below are the music dance tags we usually cover with a bounty music engagement dance bounty post.

Rules again for this week

Interact with valuable content -the following rules apply to qualify for rewards by the Bounty ( I promise to decide after day 4!):

1- Comment with a story or music fitting the topic
2 - No copy / paste, original written text required
3 - No Upvote Required BUT
4 - Resteem this post (never thought I would write that ever lol)

The more engagement, the more contests or higher bounties to come soon! As a reminder we handle weekly contests around the tags below for now until Hivemind rolls out:

As always readers and creator of the post will decide via their votes how the Bounty amount will be spread among the people adding their comments. Be creative and do not spam and FOLLOW THE RULES.

Steem Bounty explained

Steem-Bounty is an initiative by the fab Steemian called @knircky - the bounty is a tool to reward readers based on their engagement In a nutshell get engaged with useful comments and you might get rewarded by the Steem Bounty amount someone pays for the posts, most of the time this is he creator of the post. Check the announcement post for all the rules:

https://steemit.com/bounty/@steem-bounty/how-to-create-a-bounty

But do not abuse bounty posts it with shitty / spammy / stolen comments as you could land on a black list if the creator down votes your comment, so make sure you actually engage and do not spam.

Sort:  

I occasionally listen to trance, but whenever I do, I mostly listen to Paul Van Dyk. I have a limited collection of his, but the music and beats in that are soothing and not much harsh ones.
My favorite is Nothing But You by PVD.

Can I find Paul van Dyk in the podcast store?

Not sure, but you can easily stream his tracks on YouTube or his SoundCloud channel.
More details are available here- https://www.paulvandyk.com/

Thanks I will check his website a bit later. I prefer to listen to full sets. From Tiesto and Armin those van be found as podcast 😀

I found you can listen to Podcasts from these 2 links-
http://podcast.paulvandyk.com/ - This has iTunes Podcast link as well.
https://www.mixcloud.com/paulvandyk/

Thanks!

This time I also managed to find them in the IPhone podcast environment.

DCD1B20B-5FD4-4866-AFFD-A7122045D7CE.jpeg

Makes it feel like if you close your eyes, it carries you in the skies

Hallo lieber Uwe,

schön, daß Du dich wieder für die (Trance-) Musikgemeinde auf Steemit mit einer Bounty in Unkosten stürzt.
Wir hören ja beide nicht nur gerne diesen fantastischen Sound, sondern wissen sicherlich auch beide andere schöne Dinge des Lebens zu schätzen. Wie wäre es zum Bsp. mit einem Film mit richtig ordentlich Tiefgang?
Ich schlage mal American Pie Teil 1 vor! :-) ;-) :-)

Aber das nicht ohne Grund. In diesem Film läuft nämlich auch dieser Burner hier:

Und weil dieser Track schon so geil ist, noch einen aus der Platipus Club Hit Fabrik:

(Resteem folgt morgen...)

Starke Sounds und der American Pie Tiefgang ist fantastisch lol - zu mehr schaff ich es auch nicht lol.

Darauf ein Stück "Apfelkuchen"!!!! :-)

You can always Blah Blah Blah with Armin van Buuren ...

Interessant ist, das ich trotz meines differenzierten Musikgeschmacks jedes Lied davon kenne.... das gibt mir gerade fragen auf 😂😂😂 ... Children von Robert Miles find ich allerdings schon sehr geil

Es ist eben Musik ohne Grenzen. Ich höre v.a. elektronische Musik. Trotzdem kenne ich auch vieles aus anderen "Bereichen". ;-)

Du bist eben ein music offener Mensch :-)

paul van dyk finde ich immerwieder richtig klasse.....

danke für den sound auf den ohren :-)

I just have a tip. Listen to Deleting - Silence (Tiesto remix)!

Café Del Mare habe ich auch paar zu Hause 👍🏻
Macht sich supi mit Gin Tonic auf der Sonnenliege im Garten 😉

This one might really make you fly. Richard Durand - The Air I Breathe (Extended Mix) is currently No. 5 at Beatport Top 100 Trance Chart.

Your all video sound is very nice , i really like it .

Thanks for sharing @uwelang
Upvote you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87