musical inside tip #5: Scamander - Suicide

in #music5 years ago

My this week's musical inside tip is really an inside tip. It was "released" only on an Astan sampler back in 1999 but it's a very sad and beautiful song:

Scamander
Suicide

It is such an inside tip that:

  • I didn't find it on youtube or anywhere else in the internet where you can listen to it, so I had to upload it on youtube
  • I didn't find the lyrics anywhere so I tried it on my own to write them down by listening to the song but I've managed it just for the first part of the song:

Lyrics:
I walk along the riverside
The sun goes down to see the light
I did not even say good-bye
Maybe that’s why she had cried
Dragons fighting in my head
I know I am already dead
The Darkness is my comfort now my fingers full of blood
The stars are smiling just today so much
And also nothing to say
The sense has gone the love has died
And so I tonight

(2x)
I’ve killed her with a smile
I hold her in my arms a while
Tonight together we will be again
In heaven or in hell we see if then


rote Trennlinie.jpg

previous inside tips:

Rummelsnuff
Brüder




Nastrandir
Der Wanderer



Mylene Farmer
Je te rends ton amour




Jinjer
Pisces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11