The first acquaintance with "Disappeared Completely". Young promising group. @vetal

in #music7 years ago

Ashampoo_Snap_2017.11.06_21h35m13s_004_.png

Hello!

I recently found out about a young promising band from Kiev. And I want to tell you that after listening to their album which is completely laid out in social networks. I realized that success awaits them. And it is not far off. And soon such giants of the music industry as The XX, will applaud standing up.


In the video below you can see for yourself which simple and kind people. They really try and prepare. I propose to help them and give an incentive to please us with new albums.



So far they do not have full-fledged clips. But to get acquainted with their repertoire you can on the video below.



And yes, success is just around the corner, they have the first contract. With what I want to congratulate them.

I just want to wish good luck.



YouTube
VK
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

Thank you for attention. @vetal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60