You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jared Khm Cover | Piso 21 Ft. Micro Tdh "Te Vi"

in #music5 years ago

Hey Jared, that is a nicely sung track. Is that your studio or maybe a studio? I really like the background and you standing with that fancy mike. I think the first fancy mike I am seeing on steemit. :):) congrats on your curie vote :):)

Sort:  

hey thanks! it's my room but I've made some arrangements to record here, I'm from Venezuela from a fairly humble family, but with the support of people in steemit and could gradually go buying things needed to make music, among those things is the microphone haha, and the piano, I saw that you also publish content on dtube! @vibesforlife

Oh wow nice setup in home. So good to know that you able to get support for your music from steemit and making such nice videos :) yeah I also do some randoms videos on all genres :) no music talent thought, not even a bathroom singer :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62