Musical Mood Of The Day: English Classic Rock Band The Animals

in #music7 months ago

Good day, fellow Steemit users as well as dear readers from both Steemit and outside of it! For today's last post here on my Steemit blog, I decided to recommence writing for the musical mood of the day column which I started a while ago here (and I also continued on HIVE). Consequently, for today's musical mood of the day, I decided to write about The Animals, one of my all time most favourite classic rock bands from England.

I must mention the fact that The Animals had a very special and unique musical influence on me as I was growing up well until young adulthood and to the present day. Their music is still as relevant now as it was back when it was originally/initially released. And, as it is the case of other major English classic rock bands, the music of The Animals has aged like wine to the present day, one of the main reasons why I still enjoy listening to it as much as I did when I was a teenager.

Fronted by singer Eric Burdon, The Animals were one of the most important classic rock bands of the 1960s. Below are my most favourite songs from their discography. I truly hope you will like listening to them! All the best and rock on!

That was all on my behalf for this post! I truly hope you liked it, found it interesting as well as well worth your time! Thank you very much for your time, readership, positive feedback, and appreciation here on Steemit! It means a lot to me and I am very grateful to you! All the best, much respect, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful day and excellent autumn along with your dear ones! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75